Official results for Leduc County’s 2013 municipal election

Oct. 25, 2013 –Leduc County’s municipal election results from the election held Monday, Oct. 21, 2013 are now official.

The candidates elected to Leduc County council to serve a four-year term from 2013 to 2017 are as follows:

  • Division 1: Rick Smith
  • Division 2: Clay Stumph
  • Division 3: John Schonewille
  • Division 4: John Whaley
  • Division 5: Tanni Doblanko
  • Division 6: Glenn Belozer
  • Division 7: Audrey Kelto

Final results, including recount results, are posted to

The mayor will be appointed from amongst the seven councillors at Leduc County’s organizational meeting scheduled for Oct. 31, 2013 at 10 a.m. in Leduc County council chambers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: